Go to home page

Our Staff

Page content:

Canberra Theatre Centre

Director Alex Budd


Head of Programming Daniel Clarke

Manager, Program and Presenter Services Gillian Schwab

Creative Producer New Works, Sector Development and Public Programming Rochelle Whyte

Senior Producer Contemporary Performance Jem Natividad

Associate Producer, Program and Presenter Services Krystle Lollback

Program Manager Creative Learning and Young Audiences Kristy Griffin

School Liaison & Workshops Officer Jena Prince

To email any staff member above type – firstname.lastname@act.gov.au


Phone: 02 6243 5711
Fax: 02 6243 5721

Canberra Ticketing

Phone: 02 6275 2700
Fax: 02 6230 1098

Cultural Facilities Corporation

Canberra Theatre Centre is administered by the Cultural Facilities Corporation which receives financial funding assistance through the ACT Government’s Minister for the Arts.

Chair: Helen O’Neil
Deputy Chair: Dr Rachael Coghlan
Board Members: Genevieve Jacobs, Tim Lo Surdo, Christine Shannon, Michael Sollis

Chief Executive Officer: Gordon Ramsay