19 February–3 March 2019

The Umbilical Brothers: Green

The plan is to try out new stuff, this is a work in progress people, lower your expectations. Warning: contains strobe lighting, adult themes and bears. Tickets on sale now, you don’t want to miss this!

Show details:

Synopsis

19 February–3 March 2019

The Umbilical Brothers: Green

The plan is to try out new stuff, this is a work in progress people, lower your expectations.

Warning: contains strobe lighting, adult themes and bears.

Tickets on sale now, you don’t want to miss this!

Dates

Tuesday 19 February,  7.30pm

Wednesday 20 February, 7.30pm

Thursday 21 February, 7.30pm

Friday 22 February, 7.30pm

Saturday 23 February, 7.30pm

Sunday 24 February, 7.30pm

Tuesday 26 February, 7.30pm

Wednesday 27 February. 7.30pm

Thursday 28 February, 7.30pm

Friday 1 March, 7.30pm

Saturday 2 March ,7.30pm

Sunday 3 March, 7.30pm

Details

PRESENTED BY:
alist.com.au

CATEGORY:
Comedy

DURATION:
Approximately 70 minutes, no interval.

WARNINGS:
This show contains simulated smoking, obscene language, strobe lighting and fog/haze effects.

SUIT CHILDREN?:
This performance is not suitable for children.

VENUE:
Courtyard Studio
ACCESS INFORMATION


Additional Information:
Concession prices not available for all shows. Where Concession prices are listed, proof of eligibility for Concession must be presented to Canberra Ticketing staff upon collection of tickets or full price may be charged. Eligible Concession may include Pensioner, Full Time Student, Seniors, Unemployed, Under 27 or Child (15 years and under) and are at the discretion of the show. Not all types of Concessions may apply for the show you have selected.

 

NEED TO KNOW

Canberra Ticketing and Canberra Theatre Centre are the authorised ticket sellers for this event

Please be aware that the Canberra Theatre Centre has no obligation to honour tickets purchased via unauthorised re-sellers. If you attend the event with a ticket purchased via an unauthorised re-seller such as Ticketmaster Resale, Viagogo, Ticketbis, eBay, Gumtree, Tickets Australia or otherwise, you may be refused entry to the event.

Please read about our stance on scalping here.

Buy Tickets: The Umbilical Brothers – Green 

MAY WE ALSO SUGGEST